The Vet Life seasons:

S2 x E6
S1 x E8
S1 x E7
S1 x E6
S1 x E5
S1 x E3
S1 x E2
S1 x E1
The Vet Life

The Vet Life

Not Rated
The Vet Life follows veterinarians Dr. Diarra Blue, Dr. Aubrey Ross and Dr. Michael Lavigne, who recently moved to Houston to open a full-service veterinarian hospital and animal shelter together. The series captures the doctors' lives as they juggle running a new business while managing their family life filled with spouses, parents, in-laws, children, pets and friends, as well as their intense moments saving the lives of animals at their clinic.


Actors: Aubrey Ross, Diarra Blue, Michael Lavigne


Country: US

Episode: TV-PG

Duration: 60 min

Quality: DVD

Release: 2016

IMDb: 9.6

Content: TV-PG